Government and Education Leaders

Jacqui Irwin, State Assemblymember, 44th District

Chuck Weis, Ventura County Superintendent of Schools (ret.)

David Pollock, Moorpark City Councilmember, President California School Boards Association (ret.)

Bob Rust, Board Member, Pleasant Valley School District

Ellen Smith, Superintendent, Moorpark Unified School District (ret.)


Central Coast Labor Council

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 952

Ventura County Democratic Party

Ventura County Federation of School Employees/Paraeducators

Unified Association of Conejo Teachers (UACT)

United Democrats for Progress of Ventura County

Community Members

Larry Doris, Factory Manager

Alan Glazer, Businessman

Dennis Delehanty, Former Director for Postal Affairs, US State Department

Pamela Lopez, Television and Event Professional

John Griffin, Chair Democratic Party of Ventura County

Floyd Martin, Dean at Moorpark and Oxnard colleges (ret.)

Matthew Weisman, Screenwriter/producer

Daniel Weisman, Student

Tomas Hidalgo, Photographer

Arlene Bloom, Bookkeeper

Lorella Thomas Hess, Immigration Attorney

Janet Richardson, Secondary School World Language Educator

Mary Freed, Speech Pathologist

Dalila Sankaran, Nursing Professor at Moorpark College

Randall Edwards, School Social Worker

Rev. Jim Conley, Pastor

Valerie Neel, Elementary School Teacher

Spencer Pletcher, Student, State Democratic Party Member, ADEM 44th District

Andrew Armstrong, Retired Aerospace Contracts Mgr

Tom Stapleford, Captain USNR (ret.)

Tom Wolf, Elementary School Teacher

Angus Simmons, President, Democratic Club of Camarillo

Contact us: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  PO Box 751, Newbury Park, CA  91319

Paid for by Mike Teasdale for Ventura County Board of Education 2018 • ID# 1405574